Practice Dates for January 2018

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 16
Sun, Jan 14, 2018 22
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 52
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 11
Thu, Jan 11, 2018 5
Mon, Jan 8, 2018 3
Sun, Jan 7, 2018 1
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 61
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 7
Thu, Jan 4, 2018 18
Tue, Jan 2, 2018 8
Practice Sessions on January 17, 2018 (Wednesday)
There are no practice sessions available for the given date.
close X